Directory

Main Program Numbers

Fisheries Department and Warm Springs Programs: 541-553-3557
John Day River Programs: 541-575-1866
Hood River Programs: 541-352-9326

Warm Springs Operations

Office: BNR-MAIN BUILDING

PositionNamePhone Email
General Manager Branch of Natural Resources
Robert “Bobby” Brunoe(541) 553-2015 robert.brunoe@ctwsbnr.org
Fisheries Department Manager
Brad Houslet(541) 553-2039 brad.houslet@ctwsbnr.org
Harvest Biologist
Mark Manion(541) 533-2042 mark.manion@ctwsbnr.org
Columbia River Planner
Olney “JP” Patt(541) 553-2006 jp.patt@ctwsbnr.org

Office: FISHERIES RESEARCH - FORESTRY PRESALE BUILDING (T55)

PositionNamePhone Email
Fisheries Secretary
Theresa Van Pelt(541) 553-3557 theresa.vanpelt@ctwsbnr.org
Fisheries Research and Monitoring Supervisor
Cyndi Baker(541) 553-3586 cyndi.baker@ctwsbnr.org
Fisheries Biologist
Graham Boostrum541-553-3460 graham.boostrum@ctwsbnr.org
Chuck Combs541-553-3583 chuck.combs@ctwsbnr.org
Jen Graham(541) 553-3585 jennifer.graham@ctwsbnr.org
Jeff Hogle(541) 553-2019 jeff.hogle@ctwsbnr.org
Andy Johnsen541-553-8231 andy.johnsen@ctwsbnr.org
Fisheries Technician III
Lyman Jim(541) 553-3587 lyman.jim@ctwsbnr.org
Fisheries Technician II
Lawren Slockish541-553-3580
Tyrell Smith541-553-3460 tyrell.smith@ctwsbnr.org
Salena Strong541-553-3460 salena.strong@ctwsbnr.org

Office: FISHERIES RESEARCH - THE DALLES

PositionNamePhone Email
Fisheries Biologist
Vacant
Fisheries Technician II
Rachelle Begay541-370-1280 rachelle.begay@ctwsbnr.org

Office: FISHERIES RESEARCH - OREGON CITY

PositionNamePhone Email
Fisheries Technician
Carson Mcvay(503) 680-8489 carson.mcvay@ctwsbnr.org

Office: FISHERIES HABITAT - HABITAT/ENFORCEMENT BUILDING (T-51)

PositionNamePhone Email
Fisheries Project Lead
Scott Turo(541) 553-2025 scott.turo@ctwsbnr.org
Restoration Ecologist
Brian Cochran(541) 553-2003 brian.cochran@ctwsbnr.org
On-Reservation Fish Biologist
Jason Grant(541) 553-3582 jason.grant@ctwsbnr.org
Fisheries Biologist
Keith Karoglanian(541) 553-2027 keith.karolganian@ctwsbnr.org
Fisheries Technician II
Martha Alvarez541-553-2027
Johnny Holliday(541) 553-3603 johnny.holliday@ctwsbnr.org
Gary Smith541-553-2027

John Day Operations (Habitat Program)

Office: JOHN DAY BASIN

PositionNamePhone Email
Office Coordinator
Deana Smith(541) 575-1866 deana.smith@ctwsbnr.org
Fisheries Biologist
Allen Gillette(541) 777-2840 allen.gillette@ctwsbnr.org
Joe Lemanski(541) 777-2842 joe.lemanski@ctwsbnr.org
Wendy Neal(541) 777-2839 wendy.neal@ctwsbnr.org
Nicholas Smith(541) 777-2838 nicholas.smith@ctwsbnr.org
Monitoring Technician
Allison Field(541) 777-2841 allison.field@ctwsbnr.org

Office: FORREST CONSERVATION AREA

PositionNamePhone Email
Forrest & Oxbow Project Biologist
Steph Charette(541) 777-2830 steph.charette@ctwsbnr.org
Properties Monitoring Biologist
Emily Davis(541) 777-2831 emily.davis@ctwsbnr.org
Nursery Project Leader
Alexandra Reinwald(541) 777-2832 alexandra.reinwald@ctwsbnr.org
Nursery Technician
Susan Malaney(541) 820-4521 sue.malaney@ctwsbnr.org
Tech Crew Leader
Leanard Coley(541) 777-2833 leanard.coley@ctwsbnr.org
Fisheries Technician II
Jim Lemcke(541) 820-4521
Dennis Molt(541) 820-4521 dennis.molt@ctwsbnr.org
Dennison Smith(541) 820-4521
Donald Teel(541) 820-4521

Office: OXBOW

PositionNamePhone Email
Oxbow Caretaker Technician
Anna Stargel(541) 421-3931 anna.stargel@ctwsbnr.org

Hood River Operations

Office: HOOD RIVER PRODUCTION PROGRAM / PARKDALE

PositionNamePhone Email
HRPP Supervisor
Chris Brun(541) 352-3548 chris.brun@ctwsbnr.org
Fisheries Biologist
Blayne Eineichner(541) 352-9326 blayne.eineichner@ctwsbnr.org
Ryan Gerstenberger(541) 352-9326 ryan.gerstenberger@ctwsbnr.org
Megan Mckim(541) 352-9326 megan.mckim@ctwsbnr.org
Fisheries Technician II
Lillian Dick541-352-9326 lillian.dick@ctwsbnr.org
Charles Gehling(541) 352-9326 charles.gehling@ctwsbnr.org

Office: PARKDALE FISH HATCHERY

PositionNamePhone Email
Hatchery Manager
Albert Santos(541) 352-7936 albert.santos@ctwsbnr.org
Fisheries Technician II
Aldwin Keo(541) 352-7936 aldwin.keo@ctwsbnr.org
Doug McMillan(541) 352-7936 doug.mcmillan@ctwsbnr.org
Jason Thomas(541) 352-7936 jason.thomas@ctwsbnr.org
Fisheries Technician
Jamie Halliday – Oak Springs Trainee541-395-2546